Students

Contact Information
Main Office 512-464-4000

Principal: Mario Acosta 512-464-4000

Senior Administrative Associate: Lisa Marie Rosales 512-464-4011

Associate Principal: Kim Hodge 512-464-4050

Associate Principal’s Assistant/Attendance Specialist: Jana Japour 512-464-4155

Registrar: Selwyn Smith 512-464-4027

Assistant Registrar: Chris Knight 512-454-4069 (transcripts)

Lead Counselor: Holly Browning 512-464-4026 (please contact to arrange college visit times)

Testing Coordinator: Raymond Snyder 512-464-4080

Bookkeeper: Donna Christopher 512-464-4040

Support Counselor/ACC: Janet Kirk 512-464-4186

A-Cheq
OFFICE PERSONNEL

Alan Hildebrand, Assistant Principal: 512-464-4016

alan_hildebrand@roundrockisd.org

Michele Koteras, Counselor: 512-464-4022

michele_koteras@roundrockisd.org

Tammy Truan, Administrative Assistant: 512-464-4013

tammy_truan@roundrockisd.org

For appointments with counselors, please email the counselors directly to schedule. Thank you.

Cher-Ka
OFFICE PERSONNEL

Chantel Morrison, Assistant Principal: 512-464-4107

Chantel_Morrison@roundrockisd.org

Julia Larson, Counselor (Cher-Gl): 512-464-4024

julia_larson@roundrockisd.org

Jeff Pugh, Counselor (Go-Ka): 512-464-4009

jeff_pugh@roundrockisd.org

Kelly Tryce, Administrative Assistant: 512-464-4017

kelly_tryce@roundrockisd.org

 

For appointments with counselors, please email the counselors directly to schedule. Thank you.

Ke-Po

OFFICE PERSONNEL

Erin Campbell, Assistant Principal: 512-464-4012

Erin_campbell@roundrockisd.org

Keri Douglas, Counselor (Ke-Ma): 512-464-4075

keri_douglas@roundrockisd.org

Marv Schmitt, Counselor (Mc-Po): 512-464-4008

marv_schmitt@roundrockisd.org

Lorrie Ricks, Administrative Assistant: 512-464-4064

lorrie_ricks@roundrockisd.org

For appointments with counselors, please email the counselors directly to schedule. Thank you.

Pr-Sp

OFFICE PERSONNEL

Mark Kylar, Assistant Principal: 512-464-4018

mark_kylar@roundrockisd.org

Kim Camardo, Counselor: 512-464-4021

kim_camardo@roundrockisd.org

Pamela Parks, Administrative Assistant: 512-464-4019

pamela_parks@roundrockisd.org

 

For appointments with counselors, please email the counselors directly to schedule. Thank you.

Sr-Z

OFFICE PERSONNEL

Heath Walz, Assistant Principal: 512-464-4014

heath_walz@roundrockisd.org

Cyndi Fleming, Counselor: 512-464-4023

cyndi_fleming@roundrockisd.org

Kathy Becker, Administrative Assistant: 512-464-4015

kathy_becker@roundrockisd.org

 

For appointments with counselors, please email the counselors directly to schedule. Thank you.

Student Email Accounts

s(6 digit student ID#)@student.roundrockisd.org

example: s000000@student.roundrockisd.org